Posted in Movies

I don’t normally do Bollywood Song Posts…but..

Okay, tis the season this week to present our fellow bloggers with tunes from the past it seems.  Blogger friends It’s My Thoughts and The British Asian Blog posted some nice tunes respectively, check it out on their sites.

So, why not join in the fun.  Here’s my choice, well two actually from the movie Guzaarish, featuring

Hrithink Roshan & Aishwarya Rai

It’s my movie of the year and possibly has sneaked itself in my top 10. All the elements of this movie are just so right, I was glued to the screen and haven’t been like that for quite a while.  It’s a Blu-ray purchase without a doubt.

So, please enjoy my choices.

Chaand Ki Katori Hai

Udi

Author:

Someone trying to rip through the normality of life and expand a few horizons.

13 thoughts on “I don’t normally do Bollywood Song Posts…but..

  1. aw thanks for the shout… you are the coolest… and these tunes are awesome but may i ask WHO you are dedicating your tunes to..:P

    I been watching Hithrik on just dance and i must he say he is bloody awful apart from his dancing but… yeah there is always a but… i think as an actor he is getting better and better…

    1. You both are more then welcome about the shouts, I so enjoy reading your posts.

      hmmm, dedicated to my lovely wife……

      His acting in this film was excellent, it’s a shame though that sometimes after such performances they then opt for a weaker script.

      🙂

    1. Kay, with you being the queen of the movie world and with a good eye for a good storyline, you should try this movie.

      Get it with subtitles, I am sure you will enjoy it, a different genre altogether.

      Have a nice day
      D.

  2. Noooo dude. You need to A) dedicate the gaana shaana to me and B) take these two off and put up Tera Zikr which is THE best. And Zindagi Sau Gram Ki. I loved this filum too Hritik is beautiful inside and out. But then he is a Capricorn like me!!!!!

Leave a Reply

