Posted in Humour

Educating your toys to Educate others

Just the other day I was cleaning, yes cleaning, my son’s room when I came across this shocking scene:

Not sure what they were fighting over

It was obvious something had triggered this off, so I had to intervene:

“Guys, guys, what is going on here, I mean what kind of example are you setting”?

Ok so I rattled on a bit too much but they were ashamed of themselves.  I told them they could use their time more wisely in educating themselves in world affairs and then expressing their opinions to others.

Did it work?  This morning, this is what I witnessed:

A serious conversation at hand, the plights of IT Management

Well let’s keep a close eye on this, there is definitely more to come, I think these guys are out to prove me wrong.

Author:

Someone trying to rip through the normality of life and expand a few horizons.

One thought on “Educating your toys to Educate others

Leave a Reply

