Posted in Awards

Versatile Blogger Award – being spoilt…..

I am not one to make a BiG FuSS over anything, but once again a BiG THanK YoU to the Dark Angel for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award.

Bitter, I know you have stipulated a combination of rules, I got stuck at 15 bloggers, so I will skip a few if that’s OK.

1. Thank the person – Overcome with joy and emotion…..Thanks Bitter

2. Seven random things about me

  1. I love South Indian food – especially Dosa (veg and non-veg)
  2. I want to be a writer
  3. Thundercats is my all time fav. cartoon
  4. The UK government should bring back the death penalty
  5. My mind is consistently occupied with the question as to why we are here
  6. Someone once said “Potato is so trust-worthy that I could put my naked gf in a room with him and still know she would be OK [not quite sure how to take this one]”
  7. I used to think Vampires were all made up!

3. Include the Award.

Author:

Someone trying to rip through the normality of life and expand a few horizons.

4 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award – being spoilt…..

    1. BB – I think on this one we may have to disagree.
      Twilight and Vampires should not be mentioned in the same breath please, it’s wrong.

      Nosferatu and me go a long way back, not like this micky-mouse stuff on TV today.

      P.S.Let’s not forget “The Lost Boys”, that’s just to facilitate my lighter side.

Leave a Reply

