Posted in Dreams

Recalling My Dream – #1 (2014)

I awoke around 08:14 this morning with a clear memory of my dream last night. Here’s how it unfolded:

***********************************
I am in a small room, mostly coloured a dark shade of blue. I was facing a mirror and there in-front of me sat Natalie Portman dressed in her “Black Swan” outfit. I realise I am interviewing her and she is somewhat overwhelmed, emotional.
The next thing I know I shift to another part of the room, sit down and in walks the famous Lata Mangeshkar, followed by some security guards. I ask her how her journey was from India, she comments tough. I respond by saying how strange it is that with modern technology things are more difficult. She then tells me she is here to comfort Natalie Portman because she is upset.
After that, I wake up.
***********************************

Author:

Someone trying to rip through the normality of life and expand a few horizons.

Leave a Reply

